I did a thing!

They say that those who can’t do, teach. And those who can’t teach, criticize. If you’ve read anything at all on this blog, that should let you know which category I fall into.

I read pathologically. I fill my free time with books, and I generally have one book going in each room of my house. And really, I love SHARING books with other people. As soon as I find someone else who reads like I do, the next forever is spent discussing what we’ve read, and what should be read next. And so I’ve started my humble little blog. If I’m lucky, a few people (one of whom will be my mother) will read it. But hey, I’m sharing my thoughts on books with the whole world, whether they know it or not.

Obviously everything on here is my own worthless opinion. Feel free to chime in with your own two cents. I claim no superior knowledge of writing, plot development, dialogue, or world building. But I can tell you what I like and what I don’t; and I can usually tell you why.

Let’s go read some books!

Leave a Reply

